Multiple free spins and cash prizes await at the NetEnt Live Roulette tables

LeoVegas casino has some quite unique promos for this month, available through the NetEnt Live Roulette tables, which offer a selection of different themes to choose from. Based on several of NetEnt's popular video slots, the roulette games are going to feature a fantastic blend of spinning action, not only due to the basics of a roulette wheel but also thanks to the addition of slot machine features.

It certainly gives a rather perfectly balanced gameplay for anybody who simply wants to enjoy some online games, while still being able to win a lot of money or free spins. You can meet the Koi Princess between Monday and Wednesday, battle along the Warlords: Crystals of Power during Thursday and Friday, or travel back to the Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist on the weekend – from Saturday to Sunday. Players can win a share of €5000 by playing the Koi Princess Roulette, 400 Free Spins on the Warlords Roulette or 500 Free Spins at the Wild Wild West Roulette table. Every 10 or 20 game rounds that you make during the promotional days, you will be credited with a particular set of goodies, either to give you a chance to win more or as a small reward itself.

Koi Princess Roulette: €5000 Cash (Monday – Wednesday) / 10 game rounds = 1 draw ticket

Warlords Roulette: 400 Free Spins (Thursday – Friday) / 20 game rounds = 50 free spins

Wild Wild West Roulette: 500 Free Spins (Saturday – Sunday) / 20 game rounds = 50 free spins

LeoVegas

Koi Princess Roulette
Week 1: Monday 3rd – Wednesday 5th July
Week 2: Monday 10th – Wednesday 12th July
Week 3: Monday 17th – Wednesday 19th July
Week 4: Monday 24th – Wednesday 26th July

Warlords Roulette
Week 1: Thursday 6th- Friday 7th July
Week 2: Thursday 13th- Friday 14th July
Week 3: Thursday 20th- Friday 21st July
Week 4: Thursday 27th- Friday 28th July

Wild Wild West Roulette
Week 1: Saturday 1st- Sunday 2nd July
Week 2: Saturday 8th- Sunday 9th July
Week 3: Saturday 15th- Sunday 16th July
Week 4: Saturday 22nd- Sunday 23rd July
Week 5: Saturday 29th- Sunday 30th July

Play Now

Multiple free spins and cash prizes await at the NetEnt Live Roulette tables
5 (100%) 1 vote